Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I'm Outta Time
16 novembre 2009

Boston ♪

This song is wonderful... I listen it all the time. I'm so sorry for Facebook message but I feel so sad, stupid, useless, pathetic, boring, nervous and a lot of other... I felt good just before listen "Here without you" and see the Facebook status of Joséphine and now, what Maxime said to me. And I so sorry for everything I'm doing now, and I promise you that from now I stop to tell you my trouble. I'll keep everything to me if I'm sad.


Florian Cadran
Florian Cadran
j'avoue trop bien mais vous avez loupé plein de trucs et surtout le meilleur lol :)
Hier, à 11:57
Carotine Gr-Tass'
Carotine Gr-Tass'
IT WAS SO GREAT =) I've never ...
Hier, à 12:04
Florian Cadran
Florian Cadran
ouai c'était pas mal mais lafter dans le bar c'était 1000000x mieux lol
Hier, à 12:09
Quentin Rousseau
Quentin Rousseau
d'accord avec toi 2flo ^^ on a atteint les limites avec max et clem a la fin... =)
Hier, à 12:10
Charly Tass' Bory
Charly Tass' Bory
I've never ^^
Hier, à 18:41
Joséphine Caron Tass'
Joséphine Caron Tass'
I've never spit ALL my beer !!
Hier, à 18:53

And again and again, I hate me, I hate him, I hate them, more and more.

I love you.


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I'm Outta Time
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité