Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I'm Outta Time
16 novembre 2009

Love, always love

You don't have to stop telling me your stories. I will never desert you. I'll here for you if you need some help. I don't want you to keep all that in you, because this is the best way to destroy yourself. I want to know you're happy. I need to know you happy. If you feel sick, if you feel lonely, if you're disappointed, angry, tired or unfortunate, I want to know why. I need to be here for you, because you're always here for me. I think more sad if you don't tell me what you feel. I need to see you pleased.

Love the other, Love him, Love them, Love yourself.


I love you.


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I'm Outta Time
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité